RAC Election of Officers

At its regular monthly meeting, the Board of Directors representing the Radio Amateurs of Canada elected the following officers for a two year term beginning January 1, 2014 and ending December 31, 2015

Geoff Bawden, VE4BAW                    President
Glenn MacDonell, VE3XRA               First Vice President
Paul Burggraaf, VO1PRB                  Chief Information and Technology Officer
George Gorsline, VE3YV                  International Affairs Officer
Doug Mercer, VO1DTM/VO1DM       Chief Field Services Officer
Marcel Mongeon, VA3DDD               Honorary Counsel
Dorothy E. Brown, VA7DBR              Treasurer
Al Masse, VE3CWP                           Corporate Secretary


Al Masse, VE3CWP
RAC Corporate Secretary


Have you made copies of valuable personal papers ?

Have you placed them in a safe place ?  This is one of the things you need to consider in your emergency plan. Much like a grab and go kit this part of your plan will greatly facilitate matters in the event of a catastrophic event or a serious local event.  It takes little time and most of us can make the copies at home.